Loading...
Devotional Guide2021-12-04T10:33:06-05:00

Wednesday, 4/6/22

READ | Hebrews 10:23-25 Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful. And let us consider how we may spur one another on

Tuesday, 4/5/22

READ | 1 Corinthians 12:12-14 Just as a body, though one, has many parts, but all its many parts form one body, so it is with Christ. For we were

Monday, 4/4/22

READ | Acts 2:42-47 They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer. Everyone was filled with awe at the many

Friday, 4/1/22

READ | John 17:20-21 My prayer is not for [my disciples] alone. I pray also for those who will believe in me through their message, that all of them may

Thursday, 3/31/22

READ | 1 Peter 2:9-10 But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called

Wednesday, 3/30/22

READ | Ephesians 5:25-29 Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her to make her holy, cleansing her by the washing with

Tuesday, 3/29/22

READ | Ephesians 1:22-23 And God placed all things under his feet and appointed him to be head over everything for the church, which is his body, the fullness of

Monday, 3/28/22

READ | Matthew 16:16-19 Simon Peter answered, “You are the Messiah, the Son of the living God.” Jesus replied, “Blessed are you, Simon son of Jonah, for this was not

Friday, 3/25/22

READ | 1 Corinthians 6:18-20 Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body. Do you

Thursday, 3/24/22

READ | Romans 8:26-27 In the same way, the Spirit helps us in our weakness. We do not know what we ought to pray for, but the Spirit himself intercedes

Go to Top