About rodgerotero

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rodgerotero has created 360 blog entries.

Friday, 4/22/22

2022-04-11T08:49:45-04:00

READ | Philippians 3:9-10 … and be found in [Christ], not having a righteousness of my own that comes from the law, but that which

Friday, 4/22/222022-04-11T08:49:45-04:00

Thursday, 4/21/22

2022-04-11T08:48:13-04:00

READ | Romans 6:3-5 Or don’t you know that all of us who were baptized into Christ Jesus were baptized into his death? We were

Thursday, 4/21/222022-04-11T08:48:13-04:00

Wednesday, 4/20/22

2022-04-11T08:46:56-04:00

READ | 1 Corinthians 15:42-44 So will it be with the resurrection of the dead. The body that is sown is perishable, it is raised

Wednesday, 4/20/222022-04-11T08:46:56-04:00

Tuesday, 4/19/22

2022-04-11T08:45:57-04:00

READ | 1 Corinthians 15:20-23 But Christ has indeed been raised from the dead, the firstfruits of those who have fallen asleep. For since death

Tuesday, 4/19/222022-04-11T08:45:57-04:00

Monday, 4/18/22

2022-04-11T08:44:57-04:00

READ | John 11:23-26 Jesus said to her, “Your brother will rise again.” Martha answered, “I know he will rise again in the resurrection at

Monday, 4/18/222022-04-11T08:44:57-04:00

Friday, 4/15/22

2022-04-11T08:43:50-04:00

READ | Luke 6:37-38 Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you

Friday, 4/15/222022-04-11T08:43:50-04:00

Thursday, 4/14/22

2022-04-11T08:42:49-04:00

READ | Psalm 51:1-2, 7, 10-12 Have mercy on me, O God, according to your unfailing love; according to your great compassion blot out my

Thursday, 4/14/222022-04-11T08:42:49-04:00

Wednesday, 4/13/22

2022-04-11T08:41:50-04:00

READ | 1 John 1:8-9 If we claim to be without sin, we deceive ourselves and the truth is not in us. If we confess

Wednesday, 4/13/222022-04-11T08:41:50-04:00

Tuesday, 4/12/22

2022-04-11T08:41:02-04:00

READ | Matthew 26:26-28 While they were eating, Jesus took bread, and when he had given thanks, he broke it and gave it to his

Tuesday, 4/12/222022-04-11T08:41:02-04:00

Monday, 4/11/22

2022-04-11T08:39:44-04:00

READ | Ephesians 1:4-8a For he chose us in him before the creation of the world to be holy and blameless in his sight. In

Monday, 4/11/222022-04-11T08:39:44-04:00
Go to Top